Hayling Island Camera Club
Web site maintained by HICC members

President

Keith Tester

president@haylingislandcameraclub.co.uk

Vice President

Gary Kenmir

vicepresident@haylingislandcameraclub.co.uk

Secretary

Andrea Leggett

secretary@haylingislandcameraclub.co.uk

Treasurer

Bobby Hamilton

treasurer@haylingislandcameraclub.co.uk

Program Secretary

Phil Acland

programme@haylingislandcameraclub.co.uk

Competition Secretaries  -



      Print

Tony Driscoll

prints@haylingislandcameraclub.co.uk

      PDI

Karen Horne

pdi@haylingislandcameraclub.co.uk

      External

Vacant

extsecy@haylingislandcameraclub.co.uk

Publicity Officer

Anne Beard

publicity@haylingislandcameraclub.co.uk

Committee Members -

Jan Andrews

committee1@haylingislandcameraclub.co.uk

     

John Watkins

committee2@haylingislandcameraclub.co.uk

Web Administrator

Mike Clifton

webmaster@haylingislandcameraclub.co.uk


If you wish to contact any of our Committee members or our Webmaster, their Email address is listed below.