Presenting.... Your Committee!

Role: Individual: Email:
President Sarah Horsley president@haylingislandcameraclub.co.uk
Vice-President VACANT vicepresident@haylingislandcameraclub.co.uk
Secretary Jan Andrew secretary@haylingislandcameraclub.co.uk
Treasurer Mike Inglis treasurer@haylingislandcameraclub.co.uk
Program Secretary VACANT programme@haylingislandcameraclub.co.uk
Competition Secretaries
    Print
    PDI

    External

Jan Andrew
Debbie McIlroy

Trevor Ager

prints@haylingislandcameraclub.co.uk
mcilroydmcil@aol.com, or pdi_secretary@haylingislandcameraclub.co.uk
extsecy@haylingislandcameraclub.co.uk
Skills Secretary Trevor Ager skills@haylingislandcameraclub.co.uk
Publicity Officer Debbie McIlroy publicity@haylingislandcameraclub.co.uk
Social Secretary VACANT socialsecy@haylingislandcameraclub.co.uk
Ordinary Committee Member Ann Ware committee1@haylingislandcameraclub.co.uk
Website Administrator Mike Tendler webmaster@haylingislandcameraclub.co.uk


If you have any interest in filling any of the vacant roles listed above, please get in touch with the committee.