Margaret Bishton

Vice President

Sarah Horsley


Jan Andrew


Mike Inglis

Program Secretary

Margaret Bishton

Competition Secretaries  -



Debby Mcllroy


Trevor Ager

Skills Secretary

Trevor Ager

Publicity Officer

Debbie Mcilroy

Social Secretary

Ann Ware

Ordinary Committee Member

Mike Tendler

Web Administrator

Mike Clifton

Our 2020 - 2021 Committee Members

           Hayling Island Camera Club

Web Site maintained by HICC members

Affiliated to the Photographic Alliance of Great Britain